The Orton Team

Orton boasts some of the very best chefs, service and event specialists in the industry. Their reputations speak for themselves – our food is raved about, our events are known to run perfectly and stylishly, and our managers are known for their friendly professionalism.

Directors
Sam Orton
Mary Orton
Steve Stuart

Managing Director
Sam Orton
06 877 9034
027 4809548
sam@orton.net.nz

Business Manager
Jade Barber
06 877 9034
027 532 2803
jade@orton.net.nz

Administrator
Anna Fuhrer
06 877 9034
anna@orton.net.nz

Head Chef
Adrian Hart
06 879 4833
adrian@orton.net.nz

Accounts Manager
Kylie
06 877 3426
accounts@orton.net.nz

Function Coordinator
Lucy Wilson
06 877 9034
027 2807444
lucy@orton.net.nz