The Orton Team

Orton boasts some of the very best chefs, service and event specialists in the industry. Their reputations speak for themselves – our food is raved about, our events are known to run perfectly and stylishly, and our managers are known for their friendly professionalism.

Directors
Sam Orton
Mary Orton
Steve Stuart

Managing Director
Sam Orton
06 877 9034
027 4809548
sam@orton.net.nz

General Manager
Jade Barber
06 877 9034
027 532 2803
jade@orton.net.nz

Administrator
Jenna Skilton
06 877 9034
jenna@orton.net.nz

Head Chef
Adrian Hart
06 879 4833
adrian@orton.net.nz

Accounts
Kylie Jones
06 877 3426
accounts@orton.net.nz

Operations Manager
Niki Owen
06 877 9034
027 2807444
niki@orton.net.nz